Kontakt

E-post: info@necks.se  •  Telefon: 0278 - 621 660  •  Telefax: 0278 - 621 670

Marcus Johansson, Vd

Telefon 076-270 80 07
E-post: marcus.johansson@necks.se

Karl-Göran Staaf, Anbud/Försäljning

Telefon 070-191 25 02
E-post: karl-goran.staaf@necks.se

Jesper Österman, Försäljningsingenjör

Telefon  072-402 75 23
E-post: jesper.osterman@necks.se

Lars Broman, Försäljningsingenjör

Telefon 072-402 75 29
E-post: lars.broman@necks.se

Oskar Hellberg, Försäljningsingenjör

Telefon 070-248 54 51
E-post: oskar.hellberg@necks.se

Markus Keränen, Försäljningsingenjör

Telefon  070-141 29 50
E-post: markus.keranen@necks.se

Martin Asp, Ekonomi/Platschef Bollnäs

Telefon 072-402 47 83
E-post: martin.asp@necks.se

Jeannie Rönn, Ekonomi/Administration

Telefon  072-402 75 21
E-post: jeannie.ronn@necks.se

Leif Pettersson, Lagerchef/Kundsupport

Telefon  070-864 01 56
E-post: leif.pettersson@necks.se


Johan Pettersson, Inköp/Logistik

Telefon 070-248 43 21
E-post: johan.pettersson@necks.se

Thomas Sjöberg, Order/Logistik

Telefon 070-281 50 81
E-post: thomas.sjoberg@necks.se

Patrik Johansson, Lager

Telefon 072-402 75 22
E-post: patrik.johansson@necks.se

Sebastian Forsling, Lager

Telefon  072-402 75 30
E-post: sebastian.forsling@necks.se

Johan Mårtensson, Lager

Telefon 072-715 13 72
E-post: johan.martensson@necks.se

Försäljning Järnväg

Telefon 0278-621 665
E-post: info@necks.se